Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Lent is a very good dentist. Explaining everything as he goes about the procedure. Makes sure you are comfortable. Has a good personality. Thx.
Daisy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
I normally dread the dentist, but my first appointment with Dr. Lent was a pleasant experience from start to finish. The staff is so kind and welcoming. It seriously felt like I joined a new family.
Maria "Lori" G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Lent and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! Upon entering his beautiful office you are greeted by the very sweet Kris and Jordan. Cody, Monica and Amanda are awesome and make you feel completely at ease. Dr. Lent provides a thorough review of your dental needs and history. Loved my first visit and looking forward to my next one. Thank you all, really felt welcomed. -Lori
Marcos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Let’s just say “I’m in very good hands”
Kamell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Great appointment
Garza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Honestly the whole experience from the minute I walked into the door to the minute I left was wonderful! I felt as though I finally found a practice here in Fresno that cared about the patient.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Everything was fully described and discussed with me.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
My initial visit was great
Simrat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
This was my first visit and right from entering till I left it was very personable and everyone was very sweet and professional! Dr. Lent is very knowledgeable and I am happy, I found a good dentist who cares ! Thank you !
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Best experience I’ve ever had very smart and fun employees
Sarajane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Lent and his office staff are professional and caring. Everyone in the office is aware of your comfort and concerned about providing the best dentistry care possible
Emerson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
The experience for my child was great. The new laser technology used in place of anesthetic injections was a great switch for my kids. Everyone on the staff is kind and caring.
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I never had such a detailed check up, everybody was very welcoming, They gave me a tour of the office, everything is very high tech. extremely clean, everybody is very friendly and very professional. I followed Amanda my dental hygienist there from my previous dentist because she is jut the best, and I am so happy that I did. Thank you.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent, friendly, and very professional staff.
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
First visit, office was new clean and staff was extremely helpful. I had a ton of questions. Appreciated their patience, will return
William III P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent staff. Best dental experience I ever had. Thank you.
Arlen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Nobody likes to get their teeth drilled on, but if you need repairs or just a checkup, I highly recommend Dr. Lent and his new state of the art office and high tech equipment. From the time you are greeted on arrival by Kris, to the moment you are finished having your treatment, you can really tell that your experience has been thoughtfully planned to be as pleasant as possible.
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
My whole family has had great experiences here. The facility is beautiful and the staff makes you feel at home. We love First Impression Dental and highly recommend them!
Jenna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
All the staff was really friendly and Dr. L was so gentle. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Craig Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Lent and the entire staff are great. Very informative, easy to understand and he does great work!! Thank you!