Introducing the FID Wellness Membership Program, click here for more details

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

11 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarajane M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Lent and his office staff are professional and caring. Everyone in the office is aware of your comfort and concerned about providing the best dentistry care possible
Emerson F.
Submitted 10/16/20
The experience for my child was great. The new laser technology used in place of anesthetic injections was a great switch for my kids. Everyone on the staff is kind and caring.
Catherine A.
Submitted 08/07/20
I never had such a detailed check up, everybody was very welcoming, They gave me a tour of the office, everything is very high tech. extremely clean, everybody is very friendly and very professional. I followed Amanda my dental hygienist there from my previous dentist because she is jut the best, and I am so happy that I did. Thank you.
Maria L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent, friendly, and very professional staff.
Samantha P.
Submitted 05/29/20
First visit, office was new clean and staff was extremely helpful. I had a ton of questions. Appreciated their patience, will return
William III P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent staff. Best dental experience I ever had. Thank you.
Arlen M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Nobody likes to get their teeth drilled on, but if you need repairs or just a checkup, I highly recommend Dr. Lent and his new state of the art office and high tech equipment. From the time you are greeted on arrival by Kris, to the moment you are finished having your treatment, you can really tell that your experience has been thoughtfully planned to be as pleasant as possible.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 01/15/20
My whole family has had great experiences here. The facility is beautiful and the staff makes you feel at home. We love First Impression Dental and highly recommend them!
Jenna O.
Submitted 12/27/19
All the staff was really friendly and Dr. L was so gentle. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Craig Y.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Lent and the entire staff are great. Very informative, easy to understand and he does great work!! Thank you!
Bruce W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Another great experience at First Impression Dental!