Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

45 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarett W.
Submitted 10/22/21
I think Dr. Lent and his staff really care about their patients and achieving the best outcome for them. Even when I was not the ideal patient--they were kind--calm and steady. I appreciate that and trust their opinions and advice.
Kevin H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Pleasant and painless. Friendly professional staff from the front desk to the Dentist.
Justin B.
Submitted 10/14/21
The best dental office I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend.
John R.
Submitted 10/09/21
I highly recommend this place . The staff was so friendly and dr.Lent explain everything.
Gregory S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very relaxing
Joyce B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very Satisfied
Amanda L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Splendid time!
Craig W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great 4 hour appointment flew by, with no pain Thanks A Lot
Donald G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional I appreciated all the time spent on explaining exactly what needed to be done
Yuko P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Lent explained everything clearly. He’s very easy to understand.
Ruben M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Pleasant experience very well informed everyone in the office was fantastic
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/12/21
My experience was the best, I was in the chair for three hours and was treated absolutely like a king. A great experience!
Ramona M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very comfortable, well taken care of, staff and doctor are amazing
Richard B.
Submitted 07/29/21
My Best Dental Experience every. Thank you all for you kindness and explaining everything. Best dental cleaning I have ever had!!! Thank you, Richard Braden
Corina B.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff are super friendly, attentive, and answer questions. Dr. Lent has always provided me with what’s best for me in the long run. He is very detailed in what the procedure entails
Valerie B.
Submitted 07/16/21
This dentist is amazing and his staff staff are unbelievably nice. I had a great experience. Ananda the Hygienist was so good. It was the first time I received a cleaning and have major sensitivity and she made the process so much better. I am satisfied with my cleaning. Dr. Lent was very thorough and the Front office as well as back office was so nice and very calming. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/02/21
My experience was top notch from the moment I walked in the door.
Julie T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience for someone who is terrified of the dentist. All staff was excellent. Very thorough exam. Also snacks and coffee!!
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/18/21
My experience today was very pleasant and timely, I look forward to my visits, as Dr. Lent and his staff are very pleasant and a pleasure to interact with!
Sheri H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone you meet at Dr. Lent's office is welcoming and ready to help. Dr. Lent takes his time with each patient and listens to what they have to say. He always has his patients best interest in mind. I've been to many dentist offices and this is hand down the best!