Introducing the FID Wellness Membership Program, click here for more details

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

30 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie B.
Submitted 07/16/21
This dentist is amazing and his staff staff are unbelievably nice. I had a great experience. Ananda the Hygienist was so good. It was the first time I received a cleaning and have major sensitivity and she made the process so much better. I am satisfied with my cleaning. Dr. Lent was very thorough and the Front office as well as back office was so nice and very calming. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/02/21
My experience was top notch from the moment I walked in the door.
Julie T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience for someone who is terrified of the dentist. All staff was excellent. Very thorough exam. Also snacks and coffee!!
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/18/21
My experience today was very pleasant and timely, I look forward to my visits, as Dr. Lent and his staff are very pleasant and a pleasure to interact with!
Sheri H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone you meet at Dr. Lent's office is welcoming and ready to help. Dr. Lent takes his time with each patient and listens to what they have to say. He always has his patients best interest in mind. I've been to many dentist offices and this is hand down the best!
Randee S.
Submitted 06/03/21
This was the best first visit I’ve ever had with any dentist. The office is very clean and inviting. The entire staff is friendly and competent. I’ve never had things explained to me before the process, step-by-step during, then again afterwards with pictures. I have been trying to find the perfect dentist for me for most of my adult life and I think I finally did. My husband is switching now too. The search is over!
Daisy J.
Submitted 05/26/21
Love the staff and the care that they provide.
Valerie K.
Submitted 05/19/21
I was very satisfied with my experience at First Impression Dental; Dr. Lent and his staff were very patient and accommodating with me and all was explained thoroughly to me.
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Excellent a new experience in dental visits! Friendly Informative and very professional!
Craig Y.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Lent is a very good dentist. Explaining everything as he goes about the procedure. Makes sure you are comfortable. Has a good personality. Thx.
Daisy S.
Submitted 04/08/21
I normally dread the dentist, but my first appointment with Dr. Lent was a pleasant experience from start to finish. The staff is so kind and welcoming. It seriously felt like I joined a new family.
Maria "Lori" G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Lent and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! Upon entering his beautiful office you are greeted by the very sweet Kris and Jordan. Cody, Monica and Amanda are awesome and make you feel completely at ease. Dr. Lent provides a thorough review of your dental needs and history. Loved my first visit and looking forward to my next one. Thank you all, really felt welcomed. -Lori
Marcos C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Let’s just say “I’m in very good hands”
Kamell E.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great appointment
Garza G.
Submitted 03/13/21
Honestly the whole experience from the minute I walked into the door to the minute I left was wonderful! I felt as though I finally found a practice here in Fresno that cared about the patient.
Frances L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Everything was fully described and discussed with me.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/22/21
My initial visit was great
Simrat B.
Submitted 01/21/21
This was my first visit and right from entering till I left it was very personable and everyone was very sweet and professional! Dr. Lent is very knowledgeable and I am happy, I found a good dentist who cares ! Thank you !
Philip M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Best experience I’ve ever had very smart and fun employees
Sarajane M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Lent and his office staff are professional and caring. Everyone in the office is aware of your comfort and concerned about providing the best dentistry care possible