Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
The staff was very welcoming and informative of their products and services. I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Lent along with his staff. Their dental knowledge and equipment were best in the business!
Rachel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Can’t say enough wonderful things about the staff here. They are so nice and friendly. The office is always so upbeat and clean. And I’ve never had a bad experience here.
Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The office has courteous staff very professional and expert in their practice.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Lent and Staff are Awesome.. They are Friendly and they make you feel at ease , like part of a family. I will be recommending my family and friends go see them...Keep up the good work
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent in every way. Beautiful office and extremely professional team members.I would refer to anyone looking for a great dental experience.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Smooth and painless. Highly recommend.
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone was welcoming. I loved how everything was explained. There was no wait time.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr Lent, Cody and Vanessa ROCK! I used to have panic attacks going to the dentist. This team is remarkably talented and they put me at ease with EVERY visit. If you are trying to overcome past traumatic dental experiences you MUST give this office a try. You will be happy you did!!
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The entire staff is very caring to your cause.
Kiersten E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The staff is caring and friendly. Made the visit quick and simple! Grateful I found them.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
painless
Ksth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Ok, nothing gives me more anxiety besides the dental chair is the airplane chair. Oh boy, it’s a tie. However,, Dr Lent and his small staff make you comfortable right away. Soothing environment, anything you could need.. it’s there for you. I have a terrible anxiety issue but no issues here. Plenty of lidocaine to keep me numb and drooling for hours! I have a bunch of teeth that need work, a birth thing, and I really recommend this practice. I’m medical, not a moron about medical stuff, see these people! There you go
Julio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Best dental experience. Friendly staff.
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Best dental office I’ve ever been too!
Douglas (John) J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Deep cleaning, Crown, good music, great staff, almost like a vacation, except for the drooling from the numb lips!
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr lent was thorough and genuine about improving my oral health. First class facility and professional staff.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I felt at ease , They provided information on the business.. Can't wait to have my procedure done, looking forward to it...
Yuko P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Good experience. I had major work, and it’s still happening. Excellent follow up and support. Thank you.
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Lent and his staff are the best. Wonderful experience and so happy I went to them!!
Douglas (John) J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great vist, found out more about my mouth than I imagined. Really appreciated the straight talk and information about choices. See you all in a couple of weeks. John