Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very relaxing
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very Satisfied
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Splendid time!
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great 4 hour appointment flew by, with no pain Thanks A Lot
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional I appreciated all the time spent on explaining exactly what needed to be done
Yuko P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Lent explained everything clearly. He’s very easy to understand.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Pleasant experience very well informed everyone in the office was fantastic
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
My experience was the best, I was in the chair for three hours and was treated absolutely like a king. A great experience!
Ramona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very comfortable, well taken care of, staff and doctor are amazing
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
My Best Dental Experience every. Thank you all for you kindness and explaining everything. Best dental cleaning I have ever had!!! Thank you, Richard Braden
Corina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff are super friendly, attentive, and answer questions. Dr. Lent has always provided me with what’s best for me in the long run. He is very detailed in what the procedure entails
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
This dentist is amazing and his staff staff are unbelievably nice. I had a great experience. Ananda the Hygienist was so good. It was the first time I received a cleaning and have major sensitivity and she made the process so much better. I am satisfied with my cleaning. Dr. Lent was very thorough and the Front office as well as back office was so nice and very calming. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
My experience was top notch from the moment I walked in the door.
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience for someone who is terrified of the dentist. All staff was excellent. Very thorough exam. Also snacks and coffee!!
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
My experience today was very pleasant and timely, I look forward to my visits, as Dr. Lent and his staff are very pleasant and a pleasure to interact with!
Sheri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone you meet at Dr. Lent's office is welcoming and ready to help. Dr. Lent takes his time with each patient and listens to what they have to say. He always has his patients best interest in mind. I've been to many dentist offices and this is hand down the best!
Randee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
This was the best first visit I’ve ever had with any dentist. The office is very clean and inviting. The entire staff is friendly and competent. I’ve never had things explained to me before the process, step-by-step during, then again afterwards with pictures. I have been trying to find the perfect dentist for me for most of my adult life and I think I finally did. My husband is switching now too. The search is over!
Daisy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Love the staff and the care that they provide.
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
I was very satisfied with my experience at First Impression Dental; Dr. Lent and his staff were very patient and accommodating with me and all was explained thoroughly to me.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Excellent a new experience in dental visits! Friendly Informative and very professional!