Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
They are awesome people with great service … too to bottom. Never thought I would be reviewing a dentist office but, that’s how great they are.
Brett T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The most attentive staff and practice I have ever used. Attention to detail and caring environment.
Bernice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I had the Best dental experience today with Dr. Lent and his Exceptional Staff...Thank you Kindly. I would highly recommend First Impressions Dental to all.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Lent and his staff are amazing. He is the only dentist that I have felt comfortable and do not have anxiety when I go. He does wonderful work and they explain your treatment plan in detail so you dont feel like there are hidden costs. I recommend his office to anyone that is looking for a great dentist and office that make you feel like family.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great experience, great staff and atmosphere
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Informative, nice office all around good people
Billie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff was very nice & informative. The Dentist & Hygienist thoroughly explained each step needed to becoming healthy in this area.
Rachel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff is amazing they are always friendly and welcoming. And always make sure the patients are comfortable and happy.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great customer service and friendly staff
Kath H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Because I had covid, I was not able to see my dentist for quite a while, and I decided to change to Dr Lent (the Lentist). While not all the news was good, I know I’m in good hands. Everyone in the office is welcoming and kind, and professional. I’m so glad I learned of him..
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Fantastic just super very professional the best
Barry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Amazing
Cody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The best dental work ever, from the best dental team
Yuko P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I had a major work on my upper teeth. I’m very satisfied. My teeth look better than they ever have. Thank you.
Letty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Felt so welcomed in by the front desk. Smiling and happy faces. Hot a little tour of the office. Great windows looking out into yards filled with plants walk ways and I assume little squirrels and birds about. dr Lent is very thorough and explains and demonstrates what he wants to do to correct dental problems. He made me feel very confident that I was in good hands
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Margarett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I think Dr. Lent and his staff really care about their patients and achieving the best outcome for them. Even when I was not the ideal patient--they were kind--calm and steady. I appreciate that and trust their opinions and advice.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Pleasant and painless. Friendly professional staff from the front desk to the Dentist.
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The best dental office I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I highly recommend this place . The staff was so friendly and dr.Lent explain everything.