Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
The Entire Staff is very Friendly and makes you feel at home.
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Amazing staff that makes you feel like family. They played with my four month old since I couldn’t find a babysitter. Dr. Lent explains everything to where it’s easy to understand and gives attention to detail.
Sean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Lent and his staff pay attention to detail. They’re very kind, and make your comfort a priority.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I have had nothing but the absolute best experience with the entire team! I came in with a very unique situation and needed a ton of work done after years and years of neglect due to extreme fears and anxiety but the entire team really took excellent care of me , they showed me such care and dignity where as other places I tried before only left me a horrible feeling about myself ! The work this team has done has made an entire world of difference in my life truly. The world sees your smile first and makes an instant assumption of who you are - dr Lent has given me a smile to share with the world that I can be proud of!
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Everyone else turned me away but they went out of their way to make room for me and communicated so well with me, and absolutely diligent in trying to meet my needs when I needed it the most.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Staff is great!
Carter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very enjoyable, everyone was extremely friendly.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional and caring staff dr Lent is professional and very caring of your needs listens to your concern. Best of all everyone in the office treats you like family. Very clean clean and relaxing office.
Jonathan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very welcoming. Nice staff. Attention to detail.
Martin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Outstanding, Most friendly staff I have met.
Elida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent care.
Cameron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent dentist and an excellent team
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I had a crown put on and it went really well. Everything was done in the office. I was able to see the entire process. It was painless and the staff was excellent as always!
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Fantastic
Joy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Took their time with me and answered all my questions. It was a very good first visit.
Martin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The quality of care that I recieve with Dr. Lent and his staff is far above any previous dental care I have ever recieved. I have complete trust in Dr. Lent.
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Nice people
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
My last appointment couldn’t have went any better!
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Jett is one of the best oral surgeons I’ve had the pleasure to know excellent work!