Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiersten E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The staff is caring and friendly. Made the visit quick and simple! Grateful I found them.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
painless
Ksth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Ok, nothing gives me more anxiety besides the dental chair is the airplane chair. Oh boy, it’s a tie. However,, Dr Lent and his small staff make you comfortable right away. Soothing environment, anything you could need.. it’s there for you. I have a terrible anxiety issue but no issues here. Plenty of lidocaine to keep me numb and drooling for hours! I have a bunch of teeth that need work, a birth thing, and I really recommend this practice. I’m medical, not a moron about medical stuff, see these people! There you go
Julio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Best dental experience. Friendly staff.
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Best dental office I’ve ever been too!
Douglas (John) J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Deep cleaning, Crown, good music, great staff, almost like a vacation, except for the drooling from the numb lips!
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr lent was thorough and genuine about improving my oral health. First class facility and professional staff.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I felt at ease , They provided information on the business.. Can't wait to have my procedure done, looking forward to it...
Yuko P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Good experience. I had major work, and it’s still happening. Excellent follow up and support. Thank you.
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Lent and his staff are the best. Wonderful experience and so happy I went to them!!
Douglas (John) J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great vist, found out more about my mouth than I imagined. Really appreciated the straight talk and information about choices. See you all in a couple of weeks. John
Courteney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very informative and helpful staff!
Reuben T O R R E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Fantastic very professional everyone does a great job and they're so nice
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
First visit the office was very clean and organized. Staff was very friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable. I did not feel rushed at all and will definitely keep on returning to receive dental care. Thank you to the team!
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The best way to describe my experience today is with the word “outstanding “. Could not have been better!
Jordan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Awesome dental practice. The doctor and staff here are great at their work.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Lent and his team! I had a dental emergency and they were able to accommodate me with a same day appointment. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I will definitely be referring him to friends and family!
Lily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
10/10
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very professional caring staff. Dr Lemt listen to you explains your problems and gives you the opportunity to decide what needs to be done.
Ryan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Ooo they feel so clean