Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Amazing
Cody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The best dental work ever, from the best dental team
Yuko P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I had a major work on my upper teeth. I’m very satisfied. My teeth look better than they ever have. Thank you.
Letty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Felt so welcomed in by the front desk. Smiling and happy faces. Hot a little tour of the office. Great windows looking out into yards filled with plants walk ways and I assume little squirrels and birds about. dr Lent is very thorough and explains and demonstrates what he wants to do to correct dental problems. He made me feel very confident that I was in good hands
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Margarett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I think Dr. Lent and his staff really care about their patients and achieving the best outcome for them. Even when I was not the ideal patient--they were kind--calm and steady. I appreciate that and trust their opinions and advice.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Pleasant and painless. Friendly professional staff from the front desk to the Dentist.
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The best dental office I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I highly recommend this place . The staff was so friendly and dr.Lent explain everything.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very relaxing
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very Satisfied
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Splendid time!
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great 4 hour appointment flew by, with no pain Thanks A Lot
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional I appreciated all the time spent on explaining exactly what needed to be done
Yuko P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Lent explained everything clearly. He’s very easy to understand.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Pleasant experience very well informed everyone in the office was fantastic
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
My experience was the best, I was in the chair for three hours and was treated absolutely like a king. A great experience!
Ramona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very comfortable, well taken care of, staff and doctor are amazing
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
My Best Dental Experience every. Thank you all for you kindness and explaining everything. Best dental cleaning I have ever had!!! Thank you, Richard Braden
Corina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff are super friendly, attentive, and answer questions. Dr. Lent has always provided me with what’s best for me in the long run. He is very detailed in what the procedure entails