Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
They are super friendly and take great care of me! I recommend them to everyone I know that says they “hate going to the dentist!”
Armando P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very nice, exceptionally clean , Dr Lent and his staff super nice
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
My first visit- Dr Lent is meticulous, thorough, and a great communicator. Dental assistant Vanessa is super competent, and front office staff Andrea and Kris are expert and efficient. Everything delivered with a warm and compassionate manner. Consistent from first phone contact on. Great experience
Keeley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Staff and Dr Lent are always kind, caring, and compassionate
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great at tentative staff. They focus on the smallest detail. I especially trust their suggestions or recommendation for long term dental healthcare.
Frederick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Above and beyond service, front and back office setting and staff. Brett Lent DDS was informative and advocated for the best treatment plan, even when that plan entailed my needing a little more expertise in an OMFS setting.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
All the staff at First Impressions are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and I appreciate Dr Lent explaining not only why certain dental procedures are needed and what will take place but also presenting all options. I have complete confidence in his recommendations. My husband and I are very happy with our experiences there and our dental care. I would highly recommend them.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Lent and the staff are very professional and give you confidence that you are receiving the best dental care. I’m glad to have found them.
Jake R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great
Sahara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I've always been apprehensive and nervous at dentists. I really enjoyed My experience here. My cleaning went beyond well. Everything was explained thoroughly and I felt comfortable.
Juan Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great service.
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
The staff was very welcoming and informative of their products and services. I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Lent along with his staff. Their dental knowledge and equipment were best in the business!
Rachel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Can’t say enough wonderful things about the staff here. They are so nice and friendly. The office is always so upbeat and clean. And I’ve never had a bad experience here.
Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The office has courteous staff very professional and expert in their practice.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Lent and Staff are Awesome.. They are Friendly and they make you feel at ease , like part of a family. I will be recommending my family and friends go see them...Keep up the good work
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent in every way. Beautiful office and extremely professional team members.I would refer to anyone looking for a great dental experience.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Smooth and painless. Highly recommend.
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone was welcoming. I loved how everything was explained. There was no wait time.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr Lent, Cody and Vanessa ROCK! I used to have panic attacks going to the dentist. This team is remarkably talented and they put me at ease with EVERY visit. If you are trying to overcome past traumatic dental experiences you MUST give this office a try. You will be happy you did!!
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The entire staff is very caring to your cause.