Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent dentist and an excellent team
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I had a crown put on and it went really well. Everything was done in the office. I was able to see the entire process. It was painless and the staff was excellent as always!
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Fantastic
Joy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Took their time with me and answered all my questions. It was a very good first visit.
Martin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The quality of care that I recieve with Dr. Lent and his staff is far above any previous dental care I have ever recieved. I have complete trust in Dr. Lent.
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Nice people
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
My last appointment couldn’t have went any better!
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Jett is one of the best oral surgeons I’ve had the pleasure to know excellent work!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
They are awesome people with great service … too to bottom. Never thought I would be reviewing a dentist office but, that’s how great they are.
Brett T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The most attentive staff and practice I have ever used. Attention to detail and caring environment.
Bernice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I had the Best dental experience today with Dr. Lent and his Exceptional Staff...Thank you Kindly. I would highly recommend First Impressions Dental to all.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Lent and his staff are amazing. He is the only dentist that I have felt comfortable and do not have anxiety when I go. He does wonderful work and they explain your treatment plan in detail so you dont feel like there are hidden costs. I recommend his office to anyone that is looking for a great dentist and office that make you feel like family.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great experience, great staff and atmosphere
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Informative, nice office all around good people
Billie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff was very nice & informative. The Dentist & Hygienist thoroughly explained each step needed to becoming healthy in this area.
Rachel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff is amazing they are always friendly and welcoming. And always make sure the patients are comfortable and happy.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great customer service and friendly staff
Kath H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Because I had covid, I was not able to see my dentist for quite a while, and I decided to change to Dr Lent (the Lentist). While not all the news was good, I know I’m in good hands. Everyone in the office is welcoming and kind, and professional. I’m so glad I learned of him..
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Fantastic just super very professional the best