Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great ! Dr Lend was great, explain everything he was doing, the staff made sure I was comfortable, they arranged appointment so I could make my appointment with Dr Jett, then I came back, so Dr Lend could finish my work !
Keeley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
*
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great people work there, helpful explain in detail of what my dental work will entail, Dr. Lent is a fantastic dentist, explains everything that he’s doing, and Amanda is my hygienist does a great job pain-free and explains everything she’s doing. Kris is very helpful, and what to expect in the coming months financially for the work that needs to be done I highly recommend them
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Great experience. The staff are fun and professional. I felt very comfortable through the entire procedure.
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Fantastic friendly and professinal, Dr Lent and his dental assistant are so good about explaining everything they are doing !, and make sure I was not in pain and ask me if I needed a break, and Amanda explained what she was doing when doing my cleaning, since it had been a couple of years ! now she had me coming back in four months I highly recommend Dr Lent and First impression dental !! Craig Wylie
Alejandro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
My experience was awesome. I am the biggest chicken when it comes to become seen by a dentis. Did not fill anything. He got a lot of work done. Can’t wait to go back and finish the rest of my procedures. Thanks Dr lent..
Nina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very professional, good listener and explains everything
Inderjit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Amazing staff all around. Facility is super clean and well maintained. Excellent experience.
Nereyda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Brett Lent, Chris, Amanda and all staff made me feel very comfortable. Every time I go in i feel like i have known them for years and it feels like I'm part of there family. Dr Lent does an amazing job.. Highly recommended
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
It's the first time I ever felt comfortable and at ease going to the Dentist... The Doctor and staff are the friendliest,
Evan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
It was great, amazing people
Caroline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excellent all around treatment.
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Lent and staff are very patient, professional and highly skilled. Each procedure is fully described before - hand. They've created a warm and inviting atmosphere. Skill and empathy are tough combination to beat. I highly recommend Dr. Lent and crew.
Alejandro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
The dentist made me feel comfortable and calm at my appointment. He was telling me what he was doing and was asking if my teeth were hurting every time he touched every tooth. The calm me down so much. Thanks for being patient with me.
Selale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great doctor, staff and exceptionally clean and high tech office.
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Going to the dentist is not always pleasant but the Dr. Lent and the staff make your experience smooth.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
The staff is super friendly and take great care of their patients. My dad has Alzheimers and they were very patient and understanding with him. They made him very comfortable and were able to get him to interact and respond to them.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Best place ever! Cody was amazingly helpful assisting Dr. Lent. It is always an enjoyable experience.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Great, friendly
Jennie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Great experience! Extremely kind and helpful staff!