Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Professional and courteous staff
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Highly recommend! Very kind staff, extremely helpful with any and all questions I had. Very new very clean office with all the latest gadgets and gizmos to clean you up! Dr. Lent was so nice I would recommend this dentist’s office to anyone!
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Continued Review. Cody would not stop until I was perfecly happy and fit them so well I forget I'm wearing them. I've had 6 sets of dentures from different dentists and not one fit comfortably. Criss the office manager is on top of it, keeping me informed about everything and getting me in before my appointments. I've never had a dentist get me in sooner than my appointment or even come close to First Impression Dental. Thank you all, Mike Kachadoorian
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Every one there goes above and beyond. Cody is wonderful she adjusted my dentures form my previous dentist who never could get them to fit comfortably. Cody would stop u
Randee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Lent is really great at what he does. He’s up front, honest, and provides pictures to show work he does throughout the process. I wouldn’t trust anyone else after seeing and experiencing his great work.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Everyone is very nice !!
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Absolutely amazing staff! Front office girls are incredible! Friendly, beautiful smiles and answered all my questions. Dr. Lent was extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all current technology and was very thorough explaining the treatment plan! Amanda the hygienist was awesome! Very friendly, funny and gave me the absolute best cleaning and polishing I have ever had! I should have switched dentists 10 years ago! They really make you feel comfortable and at ease. I actually enjoyed a dentist visit for the first time in my life.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Friendly, informative staff. Friendly, knowledgeable dentist and medical support team.
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Friendly staff and they really care about their patients. Nice new office. Dr. Lent is the best!
Courtney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Incredibly thorough dentist. Office staff of friendly & helpful.
Keeley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Relaxed environment
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
An amazing experience, friendly, kind, and professional.
Craig W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great ! Dr Lend was great, explain everything he was doing, the staff made sure I was comfortable, they arranged appointment so I could make my appointment with Dr Jett, then I came back, so Dr Lend could finish my work !
Keeley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
*
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great people work there, helpful explain in detail of what my dental work will entail, Dr. Lent is a fantastic dentist, explains everything that he’s doing, and Amanda is my hygienist does a great job pain-free and explains everything she’s doing. Kris is very helpful, and what to expect in the coming months financially for the work that needs to be done I highly recommend them
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Great experience. The staff are fun and professional. I felt very comfortable through the entire procedure.
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Fantastic friendly and professinal, Dr Lent and his dental assistant are so good about explaining everything they are doing !, and make sure I was not in pain and ask me if I needed a break, and Amanda explained what she was doing when doing my cleaning, since it had been a couple of years ! now she had me coming back in four months I highly recommend Dr Lent and First impression dental !! Craig Wylie
Alejandro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
My experience was awesome. I am the biggest chicken when it comes to become seen by a dentis. Did not fill anything. He got a lot of work done. Can’t wait to go back and finish the rest of my procedures. Thanks Dr lent..
Nina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very professional, good listener and explains everything
Inderjit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Amazing staff all around. Facility is super clean and well maintained. Excellent experience.