Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
It was amazing from the start of scheduling and making my first appointment. The staff was all amazing and very detailed.
Nerges Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great experience and such friendly staff! Really welcoming establishment
Alejandro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I was always scared of the Dennis even at my age, meeting Dr. Lynch and having him do work on my teeth was comfortable pain-free. He always talks about what he’s doing so you don’t expect the unexpected great person and doctor to go to the staff is wonderful.
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great attention to care!
Katie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Always just an easy…..on time, clean, friendly office! Very calm. Great patient first approach!!
Amanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Lent takes the time to lay out options that can make your smile the best it can be.
Abigail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I’ve been coming to First Impression for almost 2 years or so and I love my dental office and team. It’s a small team like a family and I always see all of them each time for different things I need done. The whole team is amazing and always takes care of me. Thank you to the front team Kris and Andrea for always being kind and answering all my questions. Thank you to the back of the house team Amanda, Cody, Vanessa, and Dr Lent for always taking care of my dental health needs. I appreciate you all.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Lent removed two old crowns and prepared the remaining platforms for new crowns.
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent. Friendly, thorough, gave options for work needed. Great place.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everyone is so welcoming and nice! Definitely would recommend to anyone else.
Ahmad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
This was by far the best dental experience I ever had in my life. From the moment I walked into the office I was greeted by the kind receptionist and given a tour of the office and offered a complimentary beverage. Only a few minutes later I started my exam that went above and beyond anything I've experienced before. Then, the Dr. Lent spent his time and walked me through a treatment plan and answered all of my questions. Then the DH worked on my teeth and the different was night and day. I am so appreciative of the entire staff for their sincerity in their work. I felt like I been there many times despite it being my first visit. I recommend this office; you won't find a better practice; guaranteed.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Professional and courteous staff
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Highly recommend! Very kind staff, extremely helpful with any and all questions I had. Very new very clean office with all the latest gadgets and gizmos to clean you up! Dr. Lent was so nice I would recommend this dentist’s office to anyone!
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Continued Review. Cody would not stop until I was perfecly happy and fit them so well I forget I'm wearing them. I've had 6 sets of dentures from different dentists and not one fit comfortably. Criss the office manager is on top of it, keeping me informed about everything and getting me in before my appointments. I've never had a dentist get me in sooner than my appointment or even come close to First Impression Dental. Thank you all, Mike Kachadoorian
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Every one there goes above and beyond. Cody is wonderful she adjusted my dentures form my previous dentist who never could get them to fit comfortably. Cody would stop u
Randee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Lent is really great at what he does. He’s up front, honest, and provides pictures to show work he does throughout the process. I wouldn’t trust anyone else after seeing and experiencing his great work.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Everyone is very nice !!
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Absolutely amazing staff! Front office girls are incredible! Friendly, beautiful smiles and answered all my questions. Dr. Lent was extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all current technology and was very thorough explaining the treatment plan! Amanda the hygienist was awesome! Very friendly, funny and gave me the absolute best cleaning and polishing I have ever had! I should have switched dentists 10 years ago! They really make you feel comfortable and at ease. I actually enjoyed a dentist visit for the first time in my life.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Friendly, informative staff. Friendly, knowledgeable dentist and medical support team.