Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Everything was quicker and simpler than I thought it would be.
Leonard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Very nice staff; kind and gentle. Dr Lent knows his practice and is very easy to understand, straight forward, thorough, and has practical options. Very pleasant man and all around nice guy. I would recommend him to anyone needing dental work.
Alejandro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
It’s always a great visit, thanks Dr Lent.
Briana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Staff is really nice. They’re very informative And provide amazing customer service and quality care
Sahara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
I've been going here for over a year. I finally found a dentist with sincerity and compassion as well as the rest of his staff. The staff takes the time to know you and are so nice. Highly recommend First Impression Dental.
Kamell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Great
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Absolutely the best experience
Lynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Especially strong professional skills.
Phillip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Best dental experience I’ve ever had, Dr. lent and his staff are worth the trip every time , I highly recommend this place.
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Just got my first crown ever and Dr. Lent and staff made the process so easy and comfortable. They have beverages to enjoy while waiting for your crown to be made. In 2 hours I was on my way with my new tooth!
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Lent is an exceptional dentist who is incredibly thorough in his work. From the moment I walked into his office, I felt well taken care of. He took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly examined my teeth, explaining each step of the process along the way. His attention to detail is truly impressive, and I felt confident i his expertise throughout my appointment. Dr. Lent and his staff are a top-notch team, and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking comprehensive dental care.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Scott Jett and Jess are not only true professionals in every sense of the word; yet their attentiveness to me and their ability to make you feel like long-term friends, simply making you feel extremely comfortable and confident in their abilities. They called in my scripts a day before my surgery, and even made sure after leaving to up my meds, given the situation. Truly felt so comfortable and taken care of by the whole team.
Jesse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
First Impression Dental was the best experience I’ve had since living in Fresno. I got my X-Rays, deep cleaning. Also got pictures tooken on my teeth. Everything was professionally done, all in 2 hours. I will recommend Dr. Brett Lent to co-worker’s and Family.
Phillip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
The Best dentist experience I’ve ever had.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Love this office. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr Lent is AMAZING Thank you all
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr.Lent and all of his staff are the best. Everyone always greet me with a smile and go above and beyond me to make me comfortable and happy with my new dentures. They also adjusted my old dentures as well. I have had six sets made for in the past and not one of hem fit right. I highly recommend them. Thank you. Michael Kachadoorian
Luke T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
First of all, when you walk in for the first time it does not resemble a dentist office. Second, the decor, Cleanliness, and general atmosphere is welcoming, again does not resemble a dentist office. After you walk in and take in the decor and atmosphere, you arrive at the front desk. The two ladies put everything else aside to assist you in anyway prior to your appointment. Now the good part, the Doctor and staff behind the counter are very professional and help calm and ease you into your appointment. I have found my new dentist!!
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
It was amazing from the start of scheduling and making my first appointment. The staff was all amazing and very detailed.
Nerges Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great experience and such friendly staff! Really welcoming establishment
Alejandro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I was always scared of the Dennis even at my age, meeting Dr. Lynch and having him do work on my teeth was comfortable pain-free. He always talks about what he’s doing so you don’t expect the unexpected great person and doctor to go to the staff is wonderful.