Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
First Impression Dental Fresno -  - General Dentist

First Impression Dental Fresno

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Fresno, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

First Impression Dental Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impression Dental Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Scott Jett and Jess are not only true professionals in every sense of the word; yet their attentiveness to me and their ability to make you feel like long-term friends, simply making you feel extremely comfortable and confident in their abilities. They called in my scripts a day before my surgery, and even made sure after leaving to up my meds, given the situation. Truly felt so comfortable and taken care of by the whole team.
Jesse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
First Impression Dental was the best experience I’ve had since living in Fresno. I got my X-Rays, deep cleaning. Also got pictures tooken on my teeth. Everything was professionally done, all in 2 hours. I will recommend Dr. Brett Lent to co-worker’s and Family.
Phillip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
The Best dentist experience I’ve ever had.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Love this office. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr Lent is AMAZING Thank you all
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr.Lent and all of his staff are the best. Everyone always greet me with a smile and go above and beyond me to make me comfortable and happy with my new dentures. They also adjusted my old dentures as well. I have had six sets made for in the past and not one of hem fit right. I highly recommend them. Thank you. Michael Kachadoorian
Luke T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
First of all, when you walk in for the first time it does not resemble a dentist office. Second, the decor, Cleanliness, and general atmosphere is welcoming, again does not resemble a dentist office. After you walk in and take in the decor and atmosphere, you arrive at the front desk. The two ladies put everything else aside to assist you in anyway prior to your appointment. Now the good part, the Doctor and staff behind the counter are very professional and help calm and ease you into your appointment. I have found my new dentist!!
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
It was amazing from the start of scheduling and making my first appointment. The staff was all amazing and very detailed.
Nerges Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great experience and such friendly staff! Really welcoming establishment
Alejandro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I was always scared of the Dennis even at my age, meeting Dr. Lynch and having him do work on my teeth was comfortable pain-free. He always talks about what he’s doing so you don’t expect the unexpected great person and doctor to go to the staff is wonderful.
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great attention to care!
Katie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Always just an easy…..on time, clean, friendly office! Very calm. Great patient first approach!!
Amanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Lent takes the time to lay out options that can make your smile the best it can be.
Abigail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I’ve been coming to First Impression for almost 2 years or so and I love my dental office and team. It’s a small team like a family and I always see all of them each time for different things I need done. The whole team is amazing and always takes care of me. Thank you to the front team Kris and Andrea for always being kind and answering all my questions. Thank you to the back of the house team Amanda, Cody, Vanessa, and Dr Lent for always taking care of my dental health needs. I appreciate you all.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Lent removed two old crowns and prepared the remaining platforms for new crowns.
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent. Friendly, thorough, gave options for work needed. Great place.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everyone is so welcoming and nice! Definitely would recommend to anyone else.
Ahmad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
This was by far the best dental experience I ever had in my life. From the moment I walked into the office I was greeted by the kind receptionist and given a tour of the office and offered a complimentary beverage. Only a few minutes later I started my exam that went above and beyond anything I've experienced before. Then, the Dr. Lent spent his time and walked me through a treatment plan and answered all of my questions. Then the DH worked on my teeth and the different was night and day. I am so appreciative of the entire staff for their sincerity in their work. I felt like I been there many times despite it being my first visit. I recommend this office; you won't find a better practice; guaranteed.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Professional and courteous staff
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Highly recommend! Very kind staff, extremely helpful with any and all questions I had. Very new very clean office with all the latest gadgets and gizmos to clean you up! Dr. Lent was so nice I would recommend this dentist’s office to anyone!